0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Apparent Power, kVA
0
Input phases
Output phases
Form factor
Built-in battery
Sales department
Tel.: 8 (800) 301-05-38
Tel.: +7 (495) 518-92-92
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 18:00
E-mail:info@parus-electro.ru
Technical support
Tel.: +7 (495) 518-92-82
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 18:00
E-mail:support@parus-electro.ru
SIPB 1-3 kVA Rack / Tower

SIPB 1-3 kVA Rack / Tower

Uninterruptible power supplies SIPB 1-3 kVA Rack / Tower double voltage conversion designed to protect computers, servers, telecommunication systems, automation, security systems and access control. By using the online double conversion architecture, the UPS provides absolute protection against all regular power problems. A feature of this series is the presence of UPS models with an external battery to ensure long battery life. The universal installation in a rack or on the floor, a wide selection of connection interfaces and the possibility of using additional high-capacity battery packs make the UPS of this series the optimal solution for a single-phase main.

Connection

  • Output power factor up to 0.9 provides high power density
  • A large number of output sockets, for models 3000 VA an additional outlet of high power
  • Sinusoidal output voltage in all operating modes and zero switching time to batteries
  • Increase backup time by connecting external battery packs
  • Automatic inclusion of equipment during restoration of the power supply utility
  • Cold start - turn on the UPS when there is no input utility power
  • Outlet group management, priority power supply for critical equipment
  • Models with increased charge current are available for connecting large capacity battery packs

Control

  • Informative LCD display with additional LED indication
  • Built-in USB, RS-232 control interfaces
  • Internal slot for SNMP, Modbus or dry contacts cards
  • Emergency Power Off (EPO) port

Installation and operation

  • Universal 19" rack or floor mounting
  • High efficiency mode to save energy (ECO mode)
  • Intelligent battery charging to extend battery life
  • Automatic self-test to increase system reliability
  • Hot-swap of batteries without equipment disconnecting (optional)
Show:
Sort By:
SIPB1KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
35 387,00 р.
SIPB1,5KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1500 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an S..
53 127,00 р.
SIPB2KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB2KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 2000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
58 859,00 р.
SIPB3KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB3KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 3000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
70 750,00 р.
SIPB1KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB1KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 1000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Built-in batteries and the ..
34 477,00 р.
SIPB1,5KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 1500 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and th..
56 720,00 р.
SIPB2KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB2KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 2000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and the ..
60 313,00 р.
SIPB3KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB3KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 3000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and the ..
77 337,00 р.
SIPB1KD.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1KD.9-11 of double conversion with a total power of 1000 VA and a high power charger. An output power factor of 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Use of high-capacity external batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installi..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB2KD.9-11
Online UPS SIPB2KD.9-11 of double conversion with a total power of 2000 VA and a high power charger. An output power factor of 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Use of high-capacity external batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installi..
54 752,00 р.
SIPB3KD.9-11
Online UPS SIPB3KD.9-11 of double conversion with a total power of 3000 VA and a high power charger. An output power factor of 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Use of high-capacity external batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installi..
62 452,00 р.



Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Полная мощность, кВА
0
Фазы на входе
Фазы на выходе
Форм-фактор
Наличие встроенных АКБ
Отдел продаж
Тел.: 8 (800) 301-05-38
Тел.: +7 (495) 518-92-92
Пн-Пт: 9:00 - 18:00
E-mail:info@parus-electro.ru
Техническая поддержка
Тел.: +7 (495) 518-92-82
Пн-Пт: 9:00 - 18:00
E-mail:support@parus-electro.ru
Серия СИПБ 1-3 кВА Rack/Tower

Серия СИПБ 1-3 кВА Rack/Tower

Источники бесперебойного питания СИПБ 1-3 кВА Rack/Tower двойного преобразования напряжения предназначены для защиты компьютеров, серверов, телекоммуникационных систем, автоматики, систем безопасности и контроля доступа. Благодаря использованию архитектуры онлайн с двойным преобразованием ИБП обеспечивает абсолютную защиту от всех регулярных проблем с электропитанием. Особенностью этой серии является наличие моделей ИБП с внешним аккумулятором для обеспечения длительного времени автономной работы.  Универсальная установка в стойку или на пол, широкий выбор интерфейсов подключения и возможность использования дополнительных аккумуляторных блоков большой емкости делают ИБП этой серии оптимальным решением для однофазной электросети.

Подключение

  • Выходной коэффициент мощности до 0.9 обеспечивает высокую плотность мощности
  • Большое количество выходных розеток, для моделей 3000 ВА дополнительная розетка большой мощности
  • Синусоидальное выходное напряжение во всех режимах работы и нулевое время переключения на аккумуляторы
  • Увеличение времени автономной работы подключением внешних батарейных блоков
  • Автоматическое включение оборудования при восстановлении электросети
  • "Холодный" старт - включение ИБП при отсутствии электропитания
  • Управление группами розеток, приоритетное электропитание ответственного оборудования (опционально)
  • Доступны модели с повышенным током заряда для подключения аккумуляторных блоков большой емкости

Управление

  • Информативный ЖК-дисплей с дополнительной светодиодной индикацией
  • Встроенные интерфейсы управления USB, RS-232
  • Внутренний слот для карт SNMP, Modbus или "сухие" контакты
  • Настраиваемый порт аварийного отключения (EPO)

Установка и эксплуатация

  • Универсальная установка в 19" стойку или на пол
  • Режим высокой эффективности для экономии электроэнергии (ЕСО режим)
  • Интеллектуальный заряд аккумуляторов для продления их срока службы
  • Автоматическое самотестирование для увеличения надежности системы
  • "Горячая" замена аккумуляторов без отключения оборудования (опционально)
На странице:
Сортировка:
СИПБ1,5КА.8-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1,5КА.8-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1500 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,8. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний ..
55 071,00 р.
СИПБ2КА.8-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ2КА.8-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 2000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,8. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
57 674,00 р.
СИПБ3КА.8-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ3КА.8-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 3000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,8. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
70 608,00 р.
СИПБ1КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
27 295,00 р.
СИПБ1,5КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1,5КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1500 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний ..
40 121,00 р.
СИПБ2КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ2КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 2000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
44 476,00 р.
СИПБ3КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ3КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 3000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
53 451,00 р.



Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2017

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика