0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Cable management: organizers for telecommunication racks and cabinets

Cable management: organizers for telecommunication racks and cabinets

Cable organizers designed to guide the laying of patch cables and power cables inside and outside telecommunication cabinets (racks). Fulfillment of modern requirements for production technology and materials used provide high strength characteristics of organizers.

Advantages

  • A variety of types of cable organizers presented (vertical, horizontal or single) expands possibilities for planning and ensuring reliable fixation of cables in all necessary places
  • Powder-polymer coating ensures case safety of cable organizers, thereby prolonging life of equipment and maintaining its visual attractiveness
  • Convenient cable management mounting in telecommunication cabinets and racks
  • Carefully selected shape and well-made perforation greatly simplify mounting to 19" cable organizers
Show:
Sort By:
GKZ-1U-9005
GKO-1U-9005 is horizontal organizer used to efficiently place equipment cables in the horizontal plane of cabinet. GKZ-1U-9005 made of 1U high metal panel with snap-on cover. The cover hides the cables and keeps them inside, providing protection from external forcing. Slots in the housing allow y..
590,00 р.
VKO-M-42.75-9005
Vertical cable organizer VKO-M-42.75-9005 is used for efficient placement of equipment cables in a 19 " Cabinet up to 42U high. VKO-M-42.75-9005 is made of a 75 mm wide metal panel with a developed perforation for fixing the cable with clamps and ties. It has a black powder-polymer coating. ..
800,00 р.
VKO-М-33.75-9005
Vertical organizer VKO-М-33.75-9005 designed for efficient cable placement inside floor telecommunication cabinets. VKO series has developed perforation for fixing the cable with clamps and ties. It is used in floor telecommunication cabinets of various heights. VKO organizers are black powder co..
670,00 р.
VKO-М-27.75-9005
Vertical organizer VKO-M-27.75-9005 designed for efficient cable placement inside floor telecommunication cabinets. VKO series has developed perforation for fixing the cable with clamps and ties. It is used in floor telecommunication cabinets of various heights. VKO organizers are black powder co..
540,00 р.
GKO-4.62-9005
GKO-4.62-9005 is horizontal organizer used to efficiently place equipment cables in the horizontal plane of cabinet. GKO-4.62-9005 made of 1U high metal panel with four rings welded to it. It coated by black powder-polymer. ..
460,00 р.
GKO-1-6-9005
GKO-1-6-9005 is horizontal organizer used to efficiently place equipment cables in the horizontal plane of cabinet. GKO-1-6-9005 made of 1U high metal panel with six rings welded to it. It coated by black powder-polymer. ..
510,00 р.
GKO-О-4.62-9005
GKO-О-4.62-9005 is horizontal organizer used to efficiently place equipment cables in the horizontal plane of cabinet. GKO-О-4.62-9005 made of 1U high metal panel with four rings welded to it. GKO-O has three extra windows for more convenient cable laying. It coated by black powder-polymer. ..
480,00 р.
GKO-U-2-9005
GKO-U-2-9005 is horizontal organizer used to efficiently place equipment cables in horizontal plane of cabinet. GKO-U-2-9005 is made of 2U high metal panel with black powder-polymer coating. Provided with advanced perforation for cable ties. ..
370,00 р.
SM-9005
SM-9005 is single cable organizer used for laying cables in places inaccessible for horizontal and vertical cable organizers, as well as for organizing cables on the outside of cabinets and racks. Organizer dimensions - 65x45mm. Open ring form. For fixation ease organizer has holes on the wide an..
130,00 р.
SB-9005
SB-9005 is single cable organizer used for laying cables in places inaccessible for horizontal and vertical cable organizers, as well as for organizing cables on the outside of cabinets and racks. Organizer dimensions - 65x90mm. Open ring form. For fixation ease organizer has a 1U mounting bracke..
140,00 р.


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Тип устройства
Организация кабеля: органайзеры для телекоммуникационных шкафов и стоек

Организация кабеля: органайзеры для телекоммуникационных шкафов и стоек

Кабельные органайзеры предназначены для направления прокладки коммутационных кабелей и кабелей электропитания внутри и снаружи телекоммуникационных шкафов (стоек). Выполнение современных требований к технологии производства и используемым материалам обеспечивают высокие прочностные характеристики органайзеров.

Преимущества

  • Разнообразие видов представленных кабельных органайзеров (вертикальные, горизонтальные или одинарные) расширяет возможности для планирования и обеспечения надежной фиксации кабелей во всех необходимых местах
  • Порошково-полимерное покрытие обеспечивает сохранность корпуса кабельных органайзеров, тем самым продлевая срок службы оборудования и сохраняя его визуальную привлекательность
  • Удобное крепление кабельного органайзера в телекоммуникационных шкафах и стойках
  • Тщательно подобранная форма и качественно выполненная перфорация значительно упрощают крепление к 19” органайзерам кабеля
На странице:
Сортировка:
ВКО-М-42.75-9005
Вертикальный органайзер ВКО-М-42.75-9005 предназначен для эффективного размещения кабеля внутри напольных телекоммуникационных шкафов. Серия ВКО имеет развитую перфорацию для фиксации кабеля хомутами и стяжками. Используется в напольных телекоммуникационных шкафах различной высоты. Органайзеры ВК..
705,00 р.
ВКО-М-33.75-9005
Вертикальный органайзер ВКО-М-33.75-9005 серии ВКО предназначен для эффективного размещения кабеля внутри напольных телекоммуникационных шкафов. Серия ВКО имеет развитую перфорацию для фиксации кабеля хомутами и стяжками. Используется в напольных телекоммуникационных шкафах различной высоты. Орга..
490,00 р.
ВКО-М-27.75-9005
Вертикальный органайзер ВКО-М-27.75-9005 серии ВКО предназначен для эффективного размещения кабеля внутри напольных телекоммуникационных шкафов. Серия ВКО имеет развитую перфорацию для фиксации кабеля хомутами и стяжками. Используется в напольных телекоммуникационных шкафах различной высоты. Орга..
410,00 р.
ГКО-4.62-9005
Горизонтальный органайзер ГКО-4.62-9005 используется для эффективного размещения кабелей оборудования в горизонтальной плоскости шкафа. ГКО-4.62-9005 изготовлен из металлической панели высотой 1U, с четырьмя приваренными к ней кольцами. Имеет порошково-полимерное покрытие черного цвета. ..
400,00 р.
ГКО-1-6-9005
Горизонтальный органайзер ГКО-1-6-9005 используется для эффективного размещения кабелей оборудования в горизонтальной плоскости шкафа. ГКО-1-6-9005 изготовлен из металлической панели высотой 1U, с шестью приваренными к ней кольцами. Имеет порошково-полимерное покрытие черного цвета. ..
440,00 р.
ГКО-О-4.62-9005
Горизонтальный органайзер ГКО-О-4.62-9005 используется для эффективного размещения кабелей оборудования в горизонтальной плоскости шкафа. ГКО-О-4.62-9005 изготовлен из металлической панели высотой 1U, с четырьмя приваренными к ней кольцами. ГКО-О оснащен тремя дополнительными окнами для более удо..
410,00 р.
ГКО-У-2-9005
Горизонтальный органайзер ГКО-У-2-9005 используется для эффективного размещения кабелей оборудования в горизонтальной плоскости шкафа. ГКО-У-2-9005 изготовлен из металлической панели высотой 2U с порошково-полимерным покрытием черного цвета. Обеспечен развитой перфорацией для крепления кабеля стя..
310,00 р.
СМ-9005
Одинарный кабельный органайзер СМ-9005 используется для прокладки кабелей в местах недоступных для установки горизонтальных и вертикальных кабельных органайзеров, а также для обеспечения организации кабелей на внешней стороне шкафов и стоек. Габариты органайзера - 65х45мм. Форма - незамкнутое кол..
100,00 р.
СБ-9005
Одинарный кабельный органайзер СБ-9005 используется для прокладки кабелей в местах недоступных для установки горизонтальных и вертикальных кабельных органайзеров, а также для обеспечения организации кабелей на внешней стороне шкафов и стоек. Габариты органайзера - 65х90мм. Форма - незамкнутое кол..
110,00 р.


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2017

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика