0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
19" Rack cabinet

19" Rack cabinet

Telecommunication hardware and installation cabinets are designed for compact placement in standardized 19" dimensions of any network and telecommunication equipment, as well as additional batteries. Cabinets are made in heights from 27U to 47U with a depth of 600, 800 and 1000 mm, and racks from 36U to 44U in height with a width 550, 600 and 630 mm. By this, covered all possible needs for installation of equipment with convenient access during operation.

Advantages

  • High painting quality provide a product life of more than 10 years
  • All standard sizes of 19" telecommunication cabinets are available, as well as a wide selection of racks
  • Selection of additional equipment for organization solutions of cabinets and racks
  • Possibility to install horizontal and ceiling fans
  • Complete with groups of power sockets and lighting system (ordered separately)
  • Ability mount to the floor for safe operation (optional)

SHAT cabinets series has a wide selection of execution options and options, a flexible design and possibility of configuration for any 19" equipment.

Refine Search

Show:
Sort By:
SHAТ-27U/800 IP21
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-27U/800 IP21 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 27U may be installed in the cabinet..
78 076,00 р.
SHAТ-32U/800 IP21
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-32U/800 IP21 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 32U may be installed in the cabinet..
85 912,00 р.
SHAТ-37U/800 IP21
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-37U/800 IP21 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 37U may be installed in the cabinet..
94 033,00 р.
SHAТ-42U/800 IP21
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-42U/800 IP21 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 42U may be installed in the cabinet..
102 083,00 р.
SHAТ-45U/800 IP21
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-45U/800 IP21 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 45U may be installed in the cabinet..
107 069,00 р.
SHAТ-47U/800 IP21
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-47U/800 IP21 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 47U may be installed in the cabinet..
110 417,00 р.
SHAТ-27U/800 IP31
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-27U/800 IP31 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 27U may be installed in the cabinet..
89 830,00 р.
SHAТ-32U/800 IP31
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-32U/800 IP31 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 32U may be installed in the cabinet..
98 806,00 р.
SHAТ-37U/800 IP31
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-37U/800 IP31 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 37U may be installed in the cabinet..
108 138,00 р.
SHAТ-42U/800 IP31
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-42U/800 IP31 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 42U may be installed in the cabinet..
117 399,00 р.
SHAТ-45U/800 IP31
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-45U/800 IP31 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 45U may be installed in the cabinet..
123 098,00 р.
SHAТ-47U/800 IP31
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-47U/800 IP31 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 47U may be installed in the cabinet..
126 945,00 р.
SHAТ-R-27U/600
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-27U/600 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 600 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 27U may be installed in th..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-32U/600
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-32U/600 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 600 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 32U may be installed in th..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-37U/600
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-R-37U/600 IP21 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 600 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 37U may be installed in the cabin..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-42U/600
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-42U/600 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 600 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 42U may be installed in th..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-27U/800
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-27U/800 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 27U may be installed in th..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-32U/800
Telecommunication cabinet SHAТ-R-32U/800 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 32U may be installed in the cabinet, r..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-37U/800
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-37U/800 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 37U may be installed in th..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-42U/800
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-42U/800 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 800 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 42U may be installed in th..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-27U/1000
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-27U/1000 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 1000 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 27U may be installed in ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-32U/1000
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-32U/1000 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 1000 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 32U may be installed in ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-37U/1000
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-37U/1000 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 1000 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 37U may be installed in ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SHAТ-R-42U/1000
Telecommunication demountable cabinet SHAТ-R-42U/1000 designed to accommodate and operate equipment standardized in dimensions of 19 inches according to GOST 28601 (IEC 60297) with a depth of up to 1000 mm. Any server, telecommunication and electrical equipment high up to 42U may be installed in ..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Высота стойки для оборудования, U
Глубина, мм
Телекоммуникационные 19'' шкафы аппаратно-монтажные

Телекоммуникационные 19'' шкафы аппаратно-монтажные

Телекоммуникационные аппаратно-монтажные шкафы предназначены для компактного размещения в стандартизированных габаритах 19" любого сетевого и телекоммуникационного оборудования, а также дополнительных аккумуляторов. Шкафы производиться высотой от 27U до 47U с глубиной 600, 800 и 1000 мм. Благодаря этому перекрываются все возможные потребности по установке оборудования с удобным доступом при эксплуатации.

Преимущества

  • Высокое качество окраски, обеспечивающее срок службы изделий более 10 лет
  • Доступны все стандартные типоразмеры 19" телекоммуникационных шкафов
  • Выбор дополнительного оборудования для решений по организации шкафов
  • Возможность установки горизонтальных и потолочных вентиляторов
  • Комплектация группами силовых розеток и системой освещения (заказывается отдельно)
  • Возможность крепления к полу для безопасной эксплуатации (опционально)

Серии шкафов ШАТ имеют широкий выбор вариантов исполнения и опций, гибкую конструкцию и возможность конфигурации под любое 19” оборудование.

Выберите подкатегорию

На странице:
Сортировка:
ШАТ-27U/800 IP21
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-27U/800 IP21 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
77 970,00 р.
ШАТ-32U/800 IP21
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-32U/800 IP21 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
85 796,00 р.
ШАТ-37U/800 IP21
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-37U/800 IP21 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
93 906,00 р.
ШАТ-42U/800 IP21
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-42U/800 IP21 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
101 945,00 р.
ШАТ-45U/800 IP21
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-45U/800 IP21 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
106 925,00 р.
ШАТ-47U/800 IP21
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-47U/800 IP21 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
110 268,00 р.
ШАТ-27U/800 IP31
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-27U/800 IP31 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
89 709,00 р.
ШАТ-32U/800 IP31
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-32U/800 IP31 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
98 672,00 р.
ШАТ-37U/800 IP31
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-37U/800 IP31 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
107 992,00 р.
ШАТ-42U/800 IP31
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-42U/800 IP31 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
117 240,00 р.
ШАТ-45U/800 IP31
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-45U/800 IP31 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
122 931,00 р.
ШАТ-47U/800 IP31
Телекоммуникационный шкаф ШАТ-47U/800 IP31 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудование вы..
126 773,00 р.
ШАТ-Р-27U/600
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-27U/600 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 600 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое обо..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-32U/600
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-32U/600 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 600 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудов..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-37U/600
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-37U/600 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 600 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудов..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-42U/600
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-42U/600 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 600 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудов..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-27U/800
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-27U/800 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое обо..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-32U/800
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-32U/800 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудов..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-37U/800
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-37U/800 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое обо..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-42U/800
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-42U/800 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 800 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборудов..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-27U/1000
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-27U/1000 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 1000 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборуд..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-32U/1000
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-32U/1000 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 1000 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборуд..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-37U/1000
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-37U/1000 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 1000 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборуд..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
ШАТ-Р-42U/1000
Телекоммуникационный разборный шкаф ШАТ-Р-42U/1000 предназначен для размещения и эксплуатации оборудования, стандартизированного в габаритах 19-ти дюймов по ГОСТ 28601 (МЭК 60297) с глубиной до 1000 мм. В шкаф может устанавливаться любое серверное, телекоммуникационное и электротехническое оборуд..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2020

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика