0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Closed racks for battery

Closed racks for battery

Enclosed battery racks designed for compact battery placement with excluding accidental access to live parts. Side panels of rack cover the batteries shelves, while a large number of holes in panels provide good ventilation of internal volume.

Rack assemble at the installation site with minimal labor, side panels are removable to access the batteries. Able battery circuit breaker installation in a separate panel on the side panel or inside the rack.

Show:
Sort By:
СА-16-120
Battery rack СА-16-120 designed to accommodate 16 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Rack provides a separate compartment for a battery automatic machine for current up to 250 A and fastening of an external battery bo..
Price: BY REQUEST!
СА-20-120
Battery rack СА-20-120 designed to accommodate 20 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah or 40 batteries up to 45 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Rack provides a fastening of an external battery board up to 630 A. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
СА-32-120
Battery rack СА-32-120 designed to accommodate 32 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Design of two sections allows you to conveniently place racks at installation site. There is a separate compartment for a battery au..
Price: BY REQUEST!
СА-40-120
Battery rack СА-40-120 designed to accommodate 40 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Design of two sections allows you to conveniently place racks at installation site. An external battery board available to mount up ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
СА-40-250
Battery rack СА-40-250 designed to accommodate 40 batteries with capacity of up to 250 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. It is possible to arrange the rack for 4 sections in length or install sections side by side. Rack provides a fastening of an extern..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SA-20-120 (MD)
Battery rack cabinet SА-20-120 (MD) designed to accommodate 20 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah or 40 batteries up to 45 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Cabinet provides placement protective automatic or trip device in special section on narrow..
Price: BY REQUEST!
СА-20-120 (MK)
Battery rack cabinet СА-20-120 (MK) designed to accommodate 20 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah or 40 batteries up to 45 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Cabinet provides placement protective automatic or trip device in special section on wide s..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SA-40-120 (MD)
Battery rack cabinet SA-40-120 (MD) designed to accommodate 40 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Structurally, the rack consists of two sections with the possibility of flexible configuration. Cabinet provides placem..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SA-40-120 (MK)
Battery rack cabinet SА-40-120 (MK) designed to accommodate 40 batteries with capacity of up to 120 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Structurally, the rack consists of two sections with the possibility of flexible configuration. Cabinet provides placem..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SA-10-250 (M)
Battery rack SА-10-250 (M) designed to accommodate 10 batteries with capacity of up to 250 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. It is possible to combine two or four racks to accommodate a large number of batteries. Rack provides a fastening of an external..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SА-20-250 (M)
Battery rack SА-20-250 (M) designed to accommodate 20 batteries with capacity of up to 250 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. It is possible to combine two racks to accommodate a large number of batteries. Rack provides a fastening of an external battery..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SA-40-250 (M)
Battery rack SА-40-250 (M) designed to accommodate 40 batteries with capacity of up to 250 Ah. Reliable and durable design of the rack ensures safe batteries operation. Structurally, the rack consists of four sections with the possibility of flexible configuration. Rack provides a fastening of an..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Количество аккумуляторов
Устанавливаемые аккумуляторы
Срок службы
Материал
Количество полок для АКБ
Аккумуляторные стеллажи закрытого исполнения

Аккумуляторные стеллажи закрытого исполнения

Аккумуляторные стеллажи закрытого исполнения предназначены для компактного размещения АКБ, исключая случайный доступ к токоведущим частям. Боковые панели стеллажей закрывают полки с аккумуляторными батареями, при этом большое количество отверстий в панелях обеспечивает хорошую вентиляцию внутреннего объема.

Сборка стеллажей выполняется на месте установки с минимальными трудозатратами, для доступа к аккумуляторам боковые панели выполняются съемными. Защитный батарейный автомат может быть установлен в отдельном щите на боковой панели или внутри стеллажа.

На странице:
Сортировка:
СА-16-120
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-16-120 предназначен для размещения 16 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. В стеллаже предусмотрен отдельный отсек для батарейного автомата на ток до 250 А и крепление внешн..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-20-120
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-20-120 предназначен для размещения 20 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач или 40 АКБ до 45 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. В стеллаже предусмотрено крепление внешнего батарейного щита до 630А. ..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-32-120
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-32-120 предназначен для размещения 32 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Конструктивное исполнение из двух секций позволяет удобно размещать стеллажи на месте установки. П..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-40-120
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-40-120 предназначен для размещения 40 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Конструктивное исполнение из двух секций позволяет удобно размещать стеллажи на месте установки. П..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-40-250
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-40-250 предназначен для размещения 40 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 250 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Возможна компоновка стеллажа на 4 секции в длину или установка секций рядом. В стеллаже предусмотр..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-20-120 (МД)
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-20-120 (МД) предназначен для размещения 20 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач или 40 АКБ до 45 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. В стеллаже предусмотрено размещение защитного автомата или блока предохра..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-20-120 (МК)
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-20-120 (МК) предназначен для размещения 20 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач или 40 АКБ до 45 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. В стеллаже предусмотрено размещение защитного автомата или блока предохра..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-40-120 (МД)
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-40-120 (МД) предназначен для размещения 40 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Конструктивно стеллаж состоит из двух секций с возможностью гибкой конфигурации. В стеллаже п..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-40-120 (МК)
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-40-120 (МК) предназначен для размещения 40 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 120 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Конструктивно стеллаж состоит из двух секций с возможностью гибкой конфигурации. В стеллаже п..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-10-250 (М)
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-10-250 (М) предназначен для размещения 10 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 250 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Возможно объединение двух или четырех стеллажей для размещения большого количества аккумулятор..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-20-250 (М)
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-20-250 (М) предназначен для размещения 20 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 250 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Возможно объединение двух стеллажей для размещения большого количества аккумуляторов. В стелла..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СА-40-250 (М)
Аккумуляторный стеллаж СА-40-250 (М) предназначен для размещения 40 аккумуляторных батарей емкостью до 250 Ач. Надежная и прочная конструкция стеллажа обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию аккумуляторов. Конструктивно стеллаж состоит из четырех секций с возможностью гибкой конфигурации. В стеллаже..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2021

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика