0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Open racks for battery

Open racks for battery

Open battery racks allow place batteries with distributing the load across floor area. Design of the rack without sidewalls provides convenient access to each battery and excellent ventilation. For safe operation, batteries firmly fixed at the edges due to side supports on horizontal profiles. Racks possible configured for any number of batteries, taking into account permissible floor load at installation site.

Refine Search

Show:
Sort By:
ОС-А1
Universal battery rack ОС-А1 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ОС-А2
Universal battery rack ОС-А2 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ОС-А3
Universal battery rack ОС-А3 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ОС-А4
Universal battery rack ОС-А4 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ОС-А5
Universal battery rack ОС-А5 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ОС-А6
Universal battery rack ОС-А6 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ОС-А7
Universal battery rack ОС-А7 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ОС-А8
Universal battery rack ОС-А8 designed for compact storage of high-capacity batteries. Durable and stable prefabricated rack design can be modified to customer requirements, which increases the efficiency of placing batteries in a limited space, versatility of use, facilitates transportation and i..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Количество аккумуляторов
Устанавливаемые аккумуляторы
Срок службы
Количество полок для АКБ
Аккумуляторные стеллажи открытого исполнения

Аккумуляторные стеллажи открытого исполнения

Открытые аккумуляторные стеллажи позволяют размещать АКБ, распределяя нагрузку по площади пола. Конструкция стеллажа без боковых стенок обеспечивает удобный доступ к каждому аккумулятору и отличную вентиляцию. Для безопасной эксплуатации АКБ надежно фиксируются по краям за счет боковых опор на горизонтальных профилях. Стеллажи могут конфигурироваться под любое количество аккумуляторов с учетом допустимой нагрузки на пол в месте установки.

Выберите подкатегорию

На странице:
Сортировка:
ОС-А1
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А1 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ОС-А2
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А2 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ОС-А3
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А3 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ОС-А4
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А4 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ОС-А5
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А5 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ОС-А6
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А6 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ОС-А7
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А7 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ОС-А8
Универсальный аккумуляторный стеллаж ОС-А8 предназначен для компактного размещения аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. Прочная и устойчивая сборная конструкция стеллажа может быть модифицирована под требования заказчика, что повышает эффективность размещения аккумуляторов в ограниченном прост..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2018

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика