0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Power, W
Diffuser type
Lighting
Color temperature
Luminous flux
Number of LEDs, pcs
Supply voltage, V / frequency, Hz
Light distribution class
Light intensity curve
Color Rendering Index, CRI
Light flux ripple,%
Power factor
Electrical safety class
Climatic modification
Temperature range, C
Operational life, hours
Standard

Standard

LED lamps of the STANDARD series allow You to quickly and efficiently replace ceiling fluorescent lighting. Due to case design features, made of lightweight and durable plastic an overhead, suspended and built-in installation is possible. STANDARD LED ceiling lights are suitable for replacing fluorescent lamps of LVO/LPO type 4x18W and luminaires with incandescent lamps of 100W.

Advantages

  • Possible to paint lightweight polymer case to any color according to customer requirements
  • High-quality LEDs manufactured by NICHIA (Japan)
  • Soft light due to the increased height of the lamp case
  • Weight of the lamp is only 2.5 kg
  • High color rendering index, CRI >80
  • Minimum ripple, less than 1%
  • IP40 protection degree
  • Diffuser: textured or opal
  • No special maintenance and disposal required
  • Attractive design
  • LED ceiling lights STANDARD can be used as light boxes
  • Luminaires can be equipped with emergency power supply
  • Working life more than 50,000 hours

Used for lighting:

  • Administrative and office space
  • Public institutions
  • Educational institutions
  • Medical facilities
  • Salesrooms
  • Halls and corridors
Show:
Sort By:
LE-0033
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0033 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires..
4 700,00 р.
LE-0034
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0034 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires..
4 700,00 р.
LE-0037
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0037 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires..
4 700,00 р.
LE-0038
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0038 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires..
4 700,00 р.
LE-0041
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0041 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting is possible with the help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent lum..
5 200,00 р.
LE-0042
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0042 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting is possible with the help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent lum..
5 200,00 р.
LE-0045
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0045 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting is possible with the help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent lum..
5 200,00 р.
LE-0046
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0046 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting is possible with the help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent lum..
5 200,00 р.
LE-0329
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0329 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
4 850,00 р.
LE-0330
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0330 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
4 850,00 р.
LE-0333
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0333 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
4 850,00 р.
LE-0334
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0334 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
4 850,00 р.
LE-0337
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0337 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
5 450,00 р.
LE-0338
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0338 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
5 450,00 р.
LE-0341
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0341 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
5 450,00 р.
LE-0342
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0342 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
5 450,00 р.
LE-0476
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0476 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires..
4 700,00 р.
LE-0477
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0477 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
4 850,00 р.
LE-0478
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0478 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting is possible with the help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent lum..
5 200,00 р.
LE-0479
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0479 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
5 450,00 р.
LE-0523
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0523 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires..
4 700,00 р.
LE-0555
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0555 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
4 850,00 р.
LE-0556
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0556 for installation in Armstrong ceilings. Surface mounting is possible with the help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent lum..
5 200,00 р.
LE-0557
Lamp of STANDARD series LE-0557 for installation in Grillato ceilings. Surface mounting possible with help of additional fasteners. Total weight of lamp reduced to 2.5 kg due to case made of light and durable plastic. LED luminaire offers an energy-efficient replacement of luminescent luminaires ..
5 450,00 р.


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Категории
Фильтр
Мощность, Вт
Тип рассеивателя
Освещение
Цветовая температура
Световой поток
Количество светодиодов, шт
Напряжение питания, В / частота, Гц
Класс светораспределения
Кривая силы света
Индекс цветопередачи, CRI
Пульсации светового потока,%
Коэффициент мощности
Класс электробезопасности
Климатическое исполнение
Температурный диапазон, С
Срок службы, часы
Серия "Стандарт" эффективная замена люминесцентных светильников типа ЛВО/ЛПО 4х18Вт для потолочной установки

Серия "Стандарт" эффективная замена люминесцентных светильников типа ЛВО/ЛПО 4х18Вт для потолочной установки

Светодиодные светильники серии СТАНДАРТ позволяют быстро и эффективно заменить потолочное люминесцентное освещение . Благодаря особенностям конструкции корпуса, выполненного из легкого и прочного пластика, возможен накладной, подвесной и встраиваемый монтаж. Потолочные светодиодные светильники СТАНДАРТ подходят для замены люминесцентных ламп типа ЛВО/ЛПО 4х18Вт и светильников с лампами накаливания 100Вт.

Преимущества

  • Легкий полимерный корпус может быть окрашен в любой цвет под требования заказчика
  • Светодиоды высокого качества производства NICHIA (Япония)
  • Мягкий свет за счет увеличенной высоты корпуса светильника
  • Вес светильника всего 2,5кг
  • Высокий индекс цветопередачи, CRI >80
  • Минимальный уровень пульсаций, менее 1%
  • Степень защиты IP40
  • Рассеиватель: текстурированный или опаловый
  • Не требует специального обслуживания и утилизации
  • Привлекательный дизайн корпуса
  • Потолочные светодиодные светильники СТАНДАРТ можно использовать как световые короба
  • Светильники могут быть укомплектованы аварийным источником питания
  • Рабочий ресурс более 50 000 часов

Применяются для освещения:

  • Административно-офисных помещений
  • Общественных учреждений
  • Общеобразовательных учреждений
  • Медицинских учреждений
  • Торговых залов
  • Холлов и коридоров
На странице:
Сортировка:
LE-0476
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0476 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0033
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0033 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0034
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0034 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0477
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0477 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Грильято. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесце..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0329
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0329 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Грильято. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесце..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0330
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0330 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Грильято. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесце..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0523
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0523 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0037
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0037 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0038
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0038 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0555
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0555 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Грильято. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесце..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0333
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0333 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Грильято. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесце..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0334
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0334 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Грильято. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесце..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0478
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0478 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
4 300,00 р.
LE-0041
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0041 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
4 300,00 р.
LE-0042
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0042 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Армстронг. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесц..
4 300,00 р.
LE-0479
Светильник серии СТАНДАРТ LE-0479 применяется для монтажа в потолки типа Грильято. Возможен накладной монтаж с помощью дополнительного крепежа. Общий вес светильника снижен до 2,5кг за счет использования корпуса из легкого и прочного пластика. Светильник предлагает энергоэффективную замену люминесце..
4 500,00 р.


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2017

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика