0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Power, W
Diffuser type
Lighting
Color temperature
Luminous flux
Number of LEDs, pcs
Supply voltage, V / frequency, Hz
Light distribution class
Light intensity curve
Color Rendering Index, CRI
Light flux ripple,%
Power factor
Electrical safety class
Climatic modification
Temperature range, C
Operational life, hours
Office

Office

LED lamps of the OFFIS series designed for ceiling-mounted installation with replacement of fluorescent lamps LPO type 4x18W. Metal case of luminaire simultaneously serves as a good heat sink, extending service life of the LEDs and electronic components.

Advantages

  • High-quality LEDs manufactured by NICHIA (Japan)
  • High color rendering index, CRI >80
  • Minimum ripple, less than 1%
  • Diffuser: textured or opal
  • No special maintenance and disposal required
  • Working life more than 50,000 hours

Used for lighting:

  • Administrative and office space
  • Public institutions
  • Educational institutions
  • Medical facilities
  • Salesrooms
  • Halls and corridors
Show:
Sort By:
LE-0009
Recessed luminaire LE-0009 of the OFFIS series is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type. For use in suspended ceilings of Armstrong type. Pyramidal shape of case provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advant..
3 400,00 р.
LE-0010
Recessed luminaire LE-0010 of the OFFIS series is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type. For use in suspended ceilings of Armstrong type. Pyramidal shape of case provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advant..
3 400,00 р.
LE-0013
Recessed luminaire LE-0013 of the OFFIS series is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type. For use in suspended ceilings of Armstrong type. Pyramidal shape of case provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advant..
3 400,00 р.
LE-0014
Recessed luminaire LE-0014 of the OFFIS series is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type. For use in suspended ceilings of Armstrong type. Pyramidal shape of case provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advant..
3 400,00 р.
LE-0178
Overhead lamp LE-0178 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4x18W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0179
Overhead lamp LE-0179 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4x18W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0182
Overhead lamp LE-0182 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4x18W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0183
Overhead lamp LE-0183 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4x18W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
3 900,00 р.
LE-0194
Overhead lamp LE-0194 of the OFFIS series designed for ceiling installation in rooms. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. A hinged end cover provides convenience of installation. LED luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 2x36 W. Cas..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0195
Overhead lamp LE-0195 of the OFFIS series designed for ceiling installation in rooms. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. A hinged end cover provides convenience of installation. LED luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 2x36 W. Cas..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0198
Overhead lamp LE-0198 of the OFFIS series designed for ceiling installation in rooms. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. A hinged end cover provides convenience of installation. LED luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 2x36 W. Cas..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0199
Overhead lamp LE-0199 of the OFFIS series designed for ceiling installation in rooms. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. A hinged end cover provides convenience of installation. LED luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 2x36 W. Cas..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0202
Overhead lamp LE-0202 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4х36W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
8 600,00 р.
LE-0203
Overhead lamp LE-0203 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4х36W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
8 600,00 р.
LE-0206
Overhead lamp LE-0206 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4х36W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
8 600,00 р.
LE-0207
Overhead lamp LE-0207 designed for ceiling mounting. Metal housing of luminaires provides efficient heat dissipation. Convenience of installation provided by a hinged end cover. Luminaire is effective replacement for luminescent luminaires of LVO type 4х36W. Case made of steel and painted white, ..
8 600,00 р.
LE-0359
Recessed luminaire LE-0359 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
3 600,00 р.
LE-0360
Recessed luminaire LE-0360 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
3 600,00 р.
LE-0361
Recessed luminaire LE-0361 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0362
Recessed luminaire LE-0362 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0363
Recessed luminaire LE-0363 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
2 950,00 р.
LE-0364
Recessed luminaire LE-0364 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
3 600,00 р.
LE-0365
Recessed luminaire LE-0365 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
4 000,00 р.
LE-0366
Recessed luminaire LE-0366 is an economical replacement for luminescent luminaires of the LVO type 4х18W. Light installed in suspended ceilings of the Armstrong type. Case pyramidal shape provides excellent light distribution. Using a steel casing provides better heat dissipation. Advantages ..
4 000,00 р.


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Мощность, Вт
Тип рассеивателя
Освещение
Цветовая температура
Световой поток
Количество светодиодов, шт
Напряжение питания, В / частота, Гц
Класс светораспределения
Кривая силы света
Индекс цветопередачи, CRI
Пульсации светового потока,%
Коэффициент мощности
Класс электробезопасности
Климатическое исполнение
Температурный диапазон, С
Срок службы, часы
Серия "Офис" эффективная замена люминесцентных светильников типа ЛПО 4х18Вт для накладного монтажа на потолок

Серия "Офис" эффективная замена люминесцентных светильников типа ЛПО 4х18Вт для накладного монтажа на потолок

Светодиодные светильники серии ОФИС разработаны для накладного потолочного монтажа с заменой люминесцентных светильников типа ЛПО 4х18Вт. Металлический корпус светильника одновременно служит хорошим теплоотводом, продляющим срок службы светодиодов и электронных компонентов.

Преимущества

  • Светодиоды высокого качества производства NICHIA (Япония)
  • Высокий индекс цветопередачи, CRI >80
  • Минимальный уровень пульсаций, менее 1%
  • Рассеиватель: текстурированный или опаловый
  • Не требует специального обслуживания и утилизации
  • Рабочий ресурс более 50 000 часов

Применяются для освещения:

  • Административно-офисных помещений
  • Общественных учреждений
  • Общеобразовательных учреждений
  • Медицинских учреждений
  • Торговых залов
  • Холлов и коридоров
На странице:
Сортировка:
LE-0009
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0009 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотвод. П..
2 800,00 р.
LE-0010
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0010 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотвод. П..
2 800,00 р.
LE-0013
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0013 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотвод. П..
2 800,00 р.
LE-0014
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0014 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотвод. П..
2 800,00 р.
LE-0178
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0484 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Корпу..
3 200,00 р.
LE-0179
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0484 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Корпу..
3 200,00 р.
LE-0182
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0484 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Корпу..
3 200,00 р.
LE-0183
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0484 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Корпу..
3 200,00 р.
LE-0194
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0194 разработан для потолочного монтажа в помещениях. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 2..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0195
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0195 разработан для потолочного монтажа в помещениях. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 2..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0198
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0198 разработан для потолочного монтажа в помещениях. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 2..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0199
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0199 разработан для потолочного монтажа в помещениях. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 2..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0202
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0202 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х36 Вт. Корпу..
7 107,00 р.
LE-0203
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0203 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х36 Вт. Корпу..
7 107,00 р.
LE-0206
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0206 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х36 Вт. Корпу..
7 107,00 р.
LE-0207
Накладной светильник серии ОФИС LE-0207 разработан для потолочного монтажа. Металлический корпус светильников обеспечивает эффективный теплоотвод. Удобство монтажа обеспечивается откидной торцевой крышкой. Светильник является эффективной заменой люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х36 Вт. Корпу..
7 107,00 р.
LE-0359
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0359 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
2 950,00 р.
LE-0360
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0360 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
2 950,00 р.
LE-0361
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0361 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0362
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0362 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0363
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0363 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
2 950,00 р.
LE-0364
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0364 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
2 950,00 р.
LE-0365
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0365 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
3 300,00 р.
LE-0366
Встраиваемый светильник серии ОФИС LE-0366 это экономичная замена люминисцентных светильников типа ЛВО 4х18 Вт. Устанавливается в подвесные потолки типа "Армстронг". Пирамидальная форма корпуса обеспечивает отличное светораспределение. Использование стального корпуса обеспечивает лучший теплоотво..
3 300,00 р.


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2018

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика