0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Power, W
Diffuser type
Lighting
Color temperature
Luminous flux
Number of LEDs, pcs
Supply voltage, V / frequency, Hz
Light distribution class
Light intensity curve
Color Rendering Index, CRI
Light flux ripple,%
Power factor
Electrical safety class
Climatic modification
Temperature range, C
Operational life, hours
Series "Vysota" LED lamps for industrial premises degree of protection IP54

Series "Vysota" LED lamps for industrial premises degree of protection IP54

Lamps of the VYSOTA series are intended for lighting of industrial facilities and production halls. Case is made of aluminum, powder coated with protection degree against environmental influences IP54. Well-thought-out design of heat sink ensures preservation of the declared characteristics and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughout entire service life. Universal mounting unit with adjustable angle allows install lamp on wall or ceiling using a suspension.

Advantages

  • High-quality LEDs by NICHIA (Japan)
  • High color rendering index >80
  • Minimum ripple, less than 1%
  • IP54 protection degree
  • Diffuser: textured or opal
  • Convenient installation
  • Adjustment of tilt angle in a range from 0 to 180 degrees
  • No special maintenance required
  • No special disposal required
  • Working life more than 50,000 hours

Used for lighting

  • Industrial territories
  • Warehouse terminals
  • Workshops
  • Underground car parking
  • Utility rooms
Show:
Sort By:
LE-0403
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0403 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
6 000,00 р.
LE-0404
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0404 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
6 000,00 р.
LE-0405
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0405 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 150,00 р.
LE-0406
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0406 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 150,00 р.
LE-0407
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0407 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 450,00 р.
LE-0408
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0408 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 450,00 р.
LE-0409
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0409 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
10 900,00 р.
LE-0410
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0410 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
10 900,00 р.
LE-0570
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0570 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
6 000,00 р.
LE-0571
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0571 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
6 000,00 р.
LE-0572
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0572 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 150,00 р.
LE-0573
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0573 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 150,00 р.
LE-0574
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0574 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 450,00 р.
LE-0575
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0575 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
8 450,00 р.
LE-0576
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0576 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
10 900,00 р.
LE-0577
VYSOTA series lamp LE-0577 designed for lighting industrial facilities. Case made of aluminum and powder coated with IP54 protection degree against environmental influences. Heat sink thought-out design ensures declared characteristics preservation and trouble-free operation of the lamp throughou..
10 900,00 р.


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Категории
Фильтр
Мощность, Вт
Тип рассеивателя
Освещение
Цветовая температура
Световой поток
Количество светодиодов, шт
Напряжение питания, В / частота, Гц
Класс светораспределения
Кривая силы света
Индекс цветопередачи, CRI
Пульсации светового потока,%
Коэффициент мощности
Класс электробезопасности
Климатическое исполнение
Температурный диапазон, С
Срок службы, часы
Серия "Высота" светодиодные светильники для промышленных помещения степень защиты IP54

Серия "Высота" светодиодные светильники для промышленных помещения степень защиты IP54

Светильники серии ВЫСОТА предназначены для освещения промышленных объектов и производственных цехов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу светильника на протяжении всего срока службы. Универсальный крепежный узел с регулировкой угла наклона позволяет устанавливать светильник на стену либо к потолку при помощи подвеса.

Преимущества

  • Светодиоды фирмы NICHIA (Япония)
  • Высокий индекс цветопередачи >80
  • Минимальный уровень пульсаций, менее 1%
  • Степень защиты IP54
  • Рассеиватель: текстурированный или опаловый
  • Удобный монтаж
  • Регулировка угла наклона в диапазоне от 0 до 180 градусов
  • Не требует специального обслуживания
  • Не требует специальной утилизации
  • Рабочий ресурс более 50 000 часов

Применяются для освещения

  • Промышленных территорий
  • Складских терминалов
  • Цехов
  • Подземных парковок и стоянок
  • Подсобных помещений
На странице:
Сортировка:
LE-0570
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0570 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную рабо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
LE-0403
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0403 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
4 962,00 р.
LE-0571
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0571 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
4 962,00 р.
LE-0404
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0404 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
4 962,00 р.
LE-0572
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0572 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 752,00 р.
LE-0405
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0405 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 752,00 р.
LE-0573
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0573 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 752,00 р.
LE-0406
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0406 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 752,00 р.
LE-0574
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0574 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 980,00 р.
LE-0407
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0407 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 980,00 р.
LE-0575
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0575 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 980,00 р.
LE-0408
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0408 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
6 980,00 р.
LE-0576
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0576 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
9 000,00 р.
LE-0409
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0409 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
9 000,00 р.
LE-0577
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0577 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
9 000,00 р.
LE-0410
Светильник серии ВЫСОТА LE-0410 предназначен для освещения промышленных объектов. Корпус выполнен из алюминия, окрашен порошковым методом со степенью защиты от воздействия окружающей среды IP54. Продуманная конструкция теплоотвода гарантирует сохранение заявленных характеристик и безотказную работу ..
9 000,00 р.


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2017

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика