0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Power, W
Diffuser type
Lighting
Color temperature
Luminous flux
Number of LEDs, pcs
Supply voltage, V / frequency, Hz
Light distribution class
Light intensity curve
Color Rendering Index, CRI
Light flux ripple,%
Power factor
Electrical safety class
Climatic modification
Temperature range, C
Operational life, hours
Series "Kedr" - LED lamps IP67 for street lighting

Series "Kedr" - LED lamps IP67 for street lighting

Lamps of the KEDR series intended for outdoor installation. Case made out of aluminum with structural elements made of stainless steel. Developed heat sink with a large distance between ribs provides not only optimal cooling, but also effective removal of possible contaminants in form of snow or foliage. Structurally luminaire is designed for wall installation by using a bracket with adjustable tilt from 0 to 90°. Well-thought-out design of luminaire allows replacement of power supplies without dismantling luminaires, the supply source is equipped with a sealed connector and no additional tool is required to replace it. Protection degree of case and connector from environmental influences IP67.

Advantages

  • High-quality LEDs by NICHIA (Japan) 757th and 219th series
  • Lamps have high light output, more than 120lm / W
  • Luminaires can be equipped with additional optics allowing the formation of light intensity curve type «wide» or «narrow»
  • New technology for installing additional optics eliminates losses on scatter
  • Energy savings of more than 2 times compared fixtures with DRL lamps 125 W
  • Change of power supply without dismantling the lamp
  • Lamp installation on standard lighting poles (d=48mm)
  • Bracket with an adjustable inclination angle of lamp allows mounting on the wall
  • Adjusting angle of the lamp in range 0-90⁰
  • Instant light on at low temperatures
  • No special maintenance required
  • No special disposal required
  • IP67 protection degree
  • Working life more than 50,000 hours

Used for lighting

  • Pedestrian walkways
  • Roads of category «B» and «C»
  • Parks and squares
  • Sports facilities
  • Parking
  • Gas station
  • Industrial territories
  • Railway platforms
  • Warehouse terminals
  • Workshops
Show:
Sort By:
LE-1047
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1047 capacity 200 W with additional light intensity curve optics of wide type intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology all..
41 950,00 р.
LE-1059
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1059 capacity 100 W with additional light intensity curve optics of wide type intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology all..
22 900,00 р.
LE-1060
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1060 capacity 50 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm an..
12 750,00 р.
LE-1061
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1061 capacity 75 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm an..
16 200,00 р.
LE-1062
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1062 capacity 95 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm an..
17 850,00 р.
LE-1063
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1063 capacity 143 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm a..
24 350,00 р.
LE-1064
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1064 capacity 180 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm a..
34 650,00 р.
LE-1066
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1066 capacity 75 W with additional light intensity curve optics of wide type intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allo..
19 100,00 р.
LE-1067
KEDR SKU series lamp LE-1067 capacity 150 W with additional light intensity curve optics of wide type intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology all..
33 700,00 р.
LE-1069
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1069 capacity 50 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm an..
12 750,00 р.
LE-1070
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1070 capacity 75 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm an..
16 200,00 р.
LE-1071
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1071 capacity 95 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm an..
17 850,00 р.
LE-1072
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1072 capacity 143 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm a..
24 350,00 р.
LE-1073
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1073 capacity 180 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm a..
34 650,00 р.
LE-1075
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1075 capacity 75 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm an..
19 100,00 р.
LE-1076
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1076 capacity 100 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm a..
22 900,00 р.
LE-1077
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1077 capacity 150 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm a..
33 700,00 р.
LE-1078
KEDR SBU series lamp LE-1078 capacity 200 W intended for outdoor installation. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thickness of only 7 mm a..
41 950,00 р.
LE-1081
KEDR SSP series lamp LE-1081 capacity 95 W intended for outdoor installation with pendant mounting. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a thi..
19 650,00 р.
LE-1082
KEDR SSP series lamp LE-1082 capacity 143 W intended for outdoor installation with pendant mounting. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a th..
26 800,00 р.
LE-1083
KEDR SSP series lamp LE-1083 capacity 180 W intended for outdoor installation with pendant mounting. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a th..
38 150,00 р.
LE-1086
KEDR SSP series lamp LE-1086 capacity 100 W intended for outdoor installation with pendant mounting. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a th..
22 900,00 р.
LE-1087
KEDR SSP series lamp LE-1087 capacity 140 W intended for outdoor installation with pendant mounting. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a th..
33 700,00 р.
LE-1088
KEDR SSP series lamp LE-1088 capacity 200 W intended for outdoor installation with pendant mounting. Case made using FINFREE finless heat dissipation technology with application of specially selected combination of heat-conducting materials. This technology allows placing lamp in a case with a th..
41 950,00 р.


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Мощность, Вт
Тип рассеивателя
Освещение
Цветовая температура
Световой поток
Количество светодиодов, шт
Напряжение питания, В / частота, Гц
Класс светораспределения
Кривая силы света
Индекс цветопередачи, CRI
Пульсации светового потока,%
Коэффициент мощности
Класс электробезопасности
Климатическое исполнение
Температурный диапазон, С
Срок службы, часы
Серия "Кедр" светодиодные светильники IP67 для уличного освещения

Серия "Кедр" светодиодные светильники IP67 для уличного освещения

Светильники серии КЕДР предназначены для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен из алюминия с конструктивными элементами из нержавеющей стали. Развитый теплоотвод с большим расстоянием между ребрами обеспечивает не только оптимальное охлаждение, но и эффективный отвод возможных загрязнений в виде снега или листвы. Конструктивно светильник предназначен для настенной установки при помощи кронштейна с регулировкой наклона от 0 до 90°. Продуманная конструкция светильника позволяет производить замену источников питания без демонтажа светильников, источник снабжен герметичным соединителем, для его замены не потребуется дополнительный инструмент. Степень защиты корпуса и соединителя от воздействия окружающей среды IP67.

Преимущества

  • Светодиоды фирмы NICHIA (Япония) 757й и 219й серии
  • Светильники обладают высокой светоотдачей, более 120лм/Вт
  • Светильники могут быть снабжены дополнительной оптикой позволяющей сформировать КСС тип «Ш» или тип «Г»
  • Новая технологии установки дополнительной оптики позволяет исключить потери на рассеивателе
  • Экономия электроэнергии более чем в 2 раза по сравнению со светильниками с лампами ДРЛ 125 Вт
  • Смена источника питания без демонтажа светильника
  • Установка светильника на стандартные опоры освещения (d=48мм)
  • Кронштейн с регулируемым углом наклона светильника позволяет производить монтаж на стену
  • Регулировка угла наклона светильника в диапазоне 0-90⁰
  • Моментальное включение светильника при низких температурах
  • Не требует специального обслуживания
  • Не требует специальной утилизации
  • Степень защиты IP67
  • Рабочий ресурс более 50 000 часов

Применяются для освещения

  • Пешеходных тротуаров
  • Дорог категории «Б» и «В»
  • Парков и скверов
  • Спортивных сооружений
  • Парковок
  • АЗС
  • Промышленных территорий
  • Железнодорожных перронов
  • Складских терминалов
  • Цехов
На странице:
Сортировка:
LE-1047
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1047 мощностью 200 Вт с дополнительной оптикой КСС тип "Ш" предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет ра..
38 115,00 р.
LE-1059
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1059 мощностью 100 Вт с дополнительной оптикой КСС тип "Ш" предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет ра..
20 970,00 р.
LE-1060
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1060 мощностью 50 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщиной..
11 590,00 р.
LE-1061
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1061 мощностью 75 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщиной..
14 709,00 р.
LE-1062
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1062 мощностью 95 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщиной..
16 195,00 р.
LE-1063
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1063 мощностью 143 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщино..
22 138,00 р.
LE-1064
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1064 мощностью 180 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщино..
31 500,00 р.
LE-1066
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1066 мощностью 75 Вт с дополнительной оптикой КСС тип "Ш" предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет раз..
17 325,00 р.
LE-1067
Светильник серии KEDR СКУ LE-1067 мощностью 150 Вт с дополнительной оптикой КСС тип "Ш" предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет ра..
30 608,00 р.
LE-1069
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1069 мощностью 50 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщиной..
11 590,00 р.
LE-1070
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1070 мощностью 75 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщиной..
14 709,00 р.
LE-1071
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1071 мощностью 95 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщиной..
16 195,00 р.
LE-1072
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1072 мощностью 143 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщино..
22 138,00 р.
LE-1073
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1073 мощностью 180 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщино..
31 500,00 р.
LE-1075
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1075 мощностью 75 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщиной..
17 325,00 р.
LE-1076
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1076 мощностью 100 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщино..
20 790,00 р.
LE-1077
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1077 мощностью 150 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщино..
30 608,00 р.
LE-1078
Светильник серии KEDR СБУ LE-1078 мощностью 200 Вт предназначен для уличной установки. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильник в корпусе толщино..
38 115,00 р.
LE-1081
Светильник серии KEDR ССП LE-1081 мощностью 95 Вт предназначен для уличной установки с подвесным монтажем. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светильн..
17 850,00 р.
LE-1082
Светильник серии KEDR ССП LE-1082 мощностью 143 Вт предназначен для уличной установки с подвесным монтажем. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светиль..
24 360,00 р.
LE-1083
Светильник серии KEDR ССП LE-1083 мощностью 180 Вт предназначен для уличной установки с подвесным монтажем. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светиль..
34 650,00 р.
LE-1086
Светильник серии KEDR ССП LE-1086 мощностью 100 Вт предназначен для уличной установки с подвесным монтажем. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светиль..
20 790,00 р.
LE-1087
Светильник серии KEDR ССП LE-1087 мощностью 140 Вт предназначен для уличной установки с подвесным монтажем. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светиль..
30 608,00 р.
LE-1088
Светильник серии KEDR ССП LE-1088 мощностью 200 Вт предназначен для уличной установки с подвесным монтажем. Корпус выполнен по технологии безреберного отвода тепла FINFREE с использованием специально подобранного сочетания теплопроводящих материалов. Данная технология позволяет разместить светиль..
38 115,00 р.


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2019

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика