0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Apparent Power, kVA
0
Input phases
Output phases
Form factor
Built-in battery

19-inch rack-mounted UPS

Placing the equipment in a 19" telecommunication rack allows not only to minimize the occupied space, but also to ensure optimal operation of the cooling system. This enclosure design standard includes servers, switches, data warehouses, and uninterruptible power supplies (UPS), which no telecommunications rack can do without. Placing the UPS in close proximity to protected equipment greatly simplifies the connection and management of the entire system. Models for placement in a telecommunication rack, abbreviated as RT (from rack / tower), are equipped with both front mount for installation in racks and stands for floor installation. Most modern UPS enclosures are only 2U high, leaving enough space for other equipment. To expand the battery backup time system, it is possible to add external battery packs in a similar design. Svyaz Engineering produces UPS for telecommunications racks with capacities from 1000 VA to 20 kVA and additional battery packs for them, offering a wide range of solutions for protecting power supplies.

Show:
Sort By:
SIPB1KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB1KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1000 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batte..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB1,5KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1500 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional bat..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB2KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB2KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 2000 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batte..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB3KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB3KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 3000 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batte..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB1KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB1KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 1000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Built-in batteries and the ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB1,5KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 1500 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and th..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB2KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB2KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 2000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and the ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB3KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB3KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 3000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and the ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB1KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB1,5KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1500 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an S..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB2KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB2KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 2000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB3KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB3KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 3000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB6KD.10-11/2U
Online UPS SIPB6KD.10-11/2U of double conversion with a total power of 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. The output power factor is 1.0. Compact case 2U height and connection external batteries to increase backup time. Parallel operation of up to four UPSs. Internal slot for i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.10-11/2U
Online UPS SIPB10KD.10-11/2U of double conversion with a total power of 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. The output power factor is 1.0. Compact case 2U height and connection external batteries to increase backup time. Parallel operation of up to four UPSs. Internal slot for..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB6KD.9-11/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB6KD.9-11/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor with separate bypass input and color TFT display. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Two internal slots for control cards installing. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.9-11/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB10KD.9-11/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor with separate bypass input and color TFT display. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Two internal slots for control cards installing. Connectio..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB6KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB6KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Internal slot for SNMP card installation. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB10KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Internal slot for SNMP card installation. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB15KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB15KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 15 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Connect of external SNMP card. Connection Output power factor 0,9 pro..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB20KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB20KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 20 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Connect of external SNMP card. Connection Output power factor 0,9 pro..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.9-31/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB10KD.9-31/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility and separate bypass input for the use of a second power source belonging to the same neutral. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operati..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB15KD.9-31/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB15KD.9-31/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 15 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility and separate bypass input for the use of a second power source belonging to the same neutral. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operati..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB20KD.9-31/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB20KD.9-31/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 20 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility and separate bypass input for the use of a second power source belonging to the same neutral. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operati..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Полная мощность, кВА
0
Фазы на входе
Фазы на выходе
Форм-фактор
Наличие встроенных АКБ

ИБП в стойку 19 дюймов

Размещение оборудование в 19’ телекоммуникационной стойке позволяет не только минимизировать занимаемую площадь, но и обеспечить оптимальную работу системы охлаждения. В этом стандарте исполнения корпуса выпускаются серверы, коммутаторы, хранилища данных, а также источники бесперебойного питания (ИБП), без которых не обходится ни одна телекоммуникационная стойка. Размещение ИБП в непосредственной близости к защищаемому оборудованию значительно упрощает подключение и управление всей системой. Модели для размещения в телекоммуникационной стойке, сокращенно RT (от rack/tower), комплектуются как передним креплением для установки в стойки, так и подставками для напольной установки. Корпус большинства современных ИБП занимает в высоту всего 2U, оставляя достаточно место для другого оборудования. Для расширения времени автономной работы системы возможно добавление внешних аккумуляторных блоков в аналогичном исполнении. Компания «Связь инжиниринг» выпускает ИБП для телекоммуникационной стойки мощностью от 1000 ВА до 20 кВА и дополнительные аккумуляторные блоки для них, предлагая широкий спектр решений для защиты электропитания.

На странице:
Сортировка:
СИПБ1КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
36 801,00 р.
СИПБ1,5КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1,5КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1500 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний ..
55 250,00 р.
СИПБ2КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ2КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 2000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
61 211,00 р.
СИПБ3КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ3КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 3000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
73 578,00 р.
СИПБ1КА.9-11/СУХ
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1КА.9-11/СУХ двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1000 ВА с встроенными сухими контактами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9 обеспечивает защиту большого количества современного оборудования. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Встроенные АКБ и возмож..
35 855,00 р.
СИПБ1,5КА.9-11/СУХ
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1,5КА.9-11/СУХ двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1500 ВА с встроенными сухими контактами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9 обеспечивает защиту большого количества современного оборудования. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Встроенные АКБ и возм..
58 987,00 р.
СИПБ2КА.9-11/СУХ
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ2КА.9-11/СУХ двойного преобразования полной мощностью 2000 ВА с встроенными сухими контактами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9 обеспечивает защиту большого количества современного оборудования. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Встроенные АКБ и возмож..
62 724,00 р.
СИПБ3КА.9-11/СУХ
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ3КА.9-11/СУХ двойного преобразования полной мощностью 3000 ВА с встроенными сухими контактами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9 обеспечивает защиту большого количества современного оборудования. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Встроенные АКБ и возмож..
80 429,00 р.
СИПБ6КД.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Используются внешние аккумуляторы большой емкости для увеличения времени автономной работы. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний сл..
142 945,00 р.
СИПБ10КД.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10КД.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обеспечи..
149 909,00 р.
СИПБ6КД.9-11/БПС
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-11/БПС двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол с раздельным вводом байпас и цветным ЖК-дисплеем. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Два внутренних слота для установки карт управления. Подклю..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СИПБ10КД.9-11/БПС
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10КД.9-11/БПС двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол с раздельным вводом байпас и цветным ЖК-дисплеем. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Два внутренних слота для установки карт управления. Подк..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СИПБ6КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключени..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СИПБ10КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Под..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СИПБ15КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ15КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 15 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Подключение внешней SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэфф..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СИПБ20КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ20КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 20 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Подключение внешней SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэфф..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2020

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика