0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Apparent Power, kVA
0
Input phases
Output phases
Form factor
Built-in battery

UPS for airports

A modern airport or airfield is a complex system that combines computer equipment, communication and navigation systems, and finally, the work of many people. Continuous air traffic of aircraft, short intervals of takeoffs or landings - this all do not allow an interruption in the operation of airport systems.
The use of uninterruptible power supplies (UPS) for powering critical airport equipment is a necessary measure for its reliable and safe operation. These can be single-phase low-power systems for stand-alone equipment, three-phase high-power systems for centralized power protection and redundant modular systems to protect critical airport equipment.
This UPS used to improve power quality and ensure the trouble-free operation of any systems necessary for the operation of the airport.

Show:
Sort By:
SIP380A10BD.10-33/KPT
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A10BD.10-33/KPT double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 10 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overl..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A15BD.10-33/KPT
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A15BD.10-33/KPT double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 15 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overl..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A20BD.10-33/KPT
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A20BD.10-33/KPT double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 20 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overl..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A30BD.10-33/KPT
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A30BD.10-33/KPT double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 30 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overl..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A40BD.10-33/KPT
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A40BD.10-33/KPT double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 40 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overl..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A60BD.10-33/KPT
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A60BD.10-33/KPT double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 60 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overl..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A80BD.10-33/KPT
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A80BD.10-33/KPT double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 80 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overl..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A10BD.10-31/BPS
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A10BD.10-31/BPS double conversion with a three-phase input and single-phase output, with a total power of 10 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and ha..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A15BD.10-31/BPS
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A15BD.10-31/BPS double conversion with a three-phase input and single-phase output, with a total power of 15 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets a..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A20BD.10-31/BPS
Сompact size online UPS SIP380A20BD.10-31/BPS double conversion with a three-phase input and single-phase output, with a total power of 20 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 1,0. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and ha..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A10BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A10BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 10 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A15BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A15BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 15 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A20BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A20BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 20 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A30BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A30BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 30 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A40BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A40BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 40 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A60BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A60BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 60 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A80BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A80BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 80 kVA and with the connection of external battery cabinets. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A100BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A100BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 100 kVA without built-in batteries. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. Connection Outpu..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A120BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A120BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 120 kVA without built-in batteries. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. Connection Outpu..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A160BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A160BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 160 kVA without built-in batteries. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. Connection Outpu..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A200BD.9-33
Оnline UPS SIP380A200BD.9-33 double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 200 kVA without built-in batteries. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. Connection Outpu..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A10BA.9-33/1AG
Оnline UPS SIP380A10BA.9-33/1AG double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 10 kVA с установленной одной аккумуляторной группой. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. Conn..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A10BA.9-33/2AG
Оnline UPS SIP380A10BA.9-33/2AG double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 10 kVA с установленными двумя аккумуляторными группами. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. C..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIP380A10BA.9-33/3AG
Оnline UPS SIP380A10BA.9-33/3AG double conversion with a three-phase input and output, with a total power of 10 kVA с установленными тремя аккумуляторными группами. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS. Compatible with generator sets and have high overload capacity. C..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Полная мощность, кВА
0
Фазы на входе
Фазы на выходе
Форм-фактор
Наличие встроенных АКБ

ИБП для аэропортов

Современный аэропорт или аэродром сложная система, объединяющая в себе компьютерное оборудование, системы связи и навигации и наконец, труд множества людей. Непрерывное воздушное движение самолетов, малые интервалы взлетов или посадок – все это не допускает перебоя в работе систем аэропорта.
Применение источников бесперебойного питания (ИБП) для электропитания ответственного оборудования аэропорта является необходимой мерой для надежного и безопасного его функционирования. Это могут быть однофазные системы малой мощности для отдельно стоящего оборудования, трехфазные системы большой мощности для централизованной защиты электропитания и модульные системы с резервированием для защиты критически важного оборудования аэропорта.
Таким образом, ИБП могут применяться для повышения качества питания и обеспечения безотказной работы любых систем, необходимых для функционирования аэропорта.

На странице:
Сортировка:
СИП380А10БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А10БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 10 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А15БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А15БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 15 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А20БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А20БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 20 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А30БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А30БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 30 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А40БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А40БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 40 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А60БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А60БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 60 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А80БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А80БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 80 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А100БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А100БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 100 кВА без встроенных аккумуляторных батарей. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная способн..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А120БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А120БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 120 кВА без встроенных аккумуляторных батарей. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная способн..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А160БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А160БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 160 кВА без встроенных аккумуляторных батарей. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная способн..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А200БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А200БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 200 кВА без встроенных аккумуляторных батарей. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная способн..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А10БА.9-33/1АГ
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А10БА.9-33/1АГ двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 10 кВА с установленной одной аккумуляторной группой. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочна..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А10БА.9-33/2АГ
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А10БА.9-33/2АГ двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 10 кВА с установленными двумя аккумуляторными группами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А10БА.9-33/3АГ
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А10БА.9-33/3АГ двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 10 кВА с установленными тремя аккумуляторными группами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А10БА.9-33/4АГ
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А10БА.9-33/4АГ двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 10 кВА с установленной аккумуляторной группой большой емкости. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая пе..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А15БА.9-33/1АГ
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А15БА.9-33/1АГ двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 15 кВА с установленной одной аккумуляторной группой. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочна..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2017

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика