0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Apparent Power, kVA
0
Input phases
Output phases
Form factor
Built-in battery

UPS 4-6 kVA

4 kVA, 5 kVA and 6 kVA UPS are a professional solution for protecting the power supply of equipment with significant power consumption. These uninterruptible power supplies have a high output power factor and offer the ability to connect external battery packs to increase battery life. Thanks to this, they can provide stable power to a high-load server rack and other critical equipment. Parallel operation of up to four UPSs is possible to reserve or increase total system capacity.
UPS 6 kVA models are available in various designs - for compact installation on the floor or in a 19” server rack, with built-in batteries or ability to connect external battery packs.
For communication and control, a digital LCD provided on front panel. In addition, choice of USB or RS-232 communication ports and ability to install an internal SNMP card make the UPS 4 kVA, 5 kVA and 6 kVA models a good choice for protecting enterprise systems.

Show:
Sort By:
SIPB6KD.10-11/2U
Online UPS SIPB6KD.10-11/2U of double conversion with a total power of 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. The output power factor is 1.0. Compact case 2U height and connection external batteries to increase backup time. Parallel operation of up to four UPSs. Internal slot for i..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.10-11/2U
Online UPS SIPB10KD.10-11/2U of double conversion with a total power of 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. The output power factor is 1.0. Compact case 2U height and connection external batteries to increase backup time. Parallel operation of up to four UPSs. Internal slot for..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB6KD.9-11/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB6KD.9-11/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor with separate bypass input and color TFT display. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Two internal slots for control cards installing. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB6KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB6KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Internal slot for SNMP card installation. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB6BA.9-11
Оnline UPS SIPB6BA.9-11 double-conversion with output power capacity 6 000 VA and Internal batteries. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation of up to four UPS (optional). Internal slot for SNMP card installation. Connection Output power factor 0,9 provides high power density..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Полная мощность, кВА
0
Фазы на входе
Фазы на выходе
Форм-фактор
Наличие встроенных АКБ

ИБП мощностью 4-6 кВА

ИБП мощностью 4 кВА, 5 кВА и 6 кВА представляют собой профессиональное решение для защиты электропитания оборудования со значительной потребляемой мощностью. Эти источники бесперебойного питания имеют высокий выходной коэффициент мощности, а также предлагают возможность подключения внешних батарейных блоков для увеличения времени автономной работы. Благодаря этому они могут обеспечивать стабильным электропитанием высоконагруженную серверную стойку и другое ответственное оборудование. Возможна параллельная работа до четырех ИБП для резервирования или увеличения суммарной мощности системы.
Модели ИБП 6 кВА предлагаются в различных исполнениях – для компактной установки на пол или в 19” серверную стойку, с встроенными аккумуляторами или возможностью подключения внешних батарейных блоков.
Для коммуникации и управления на передней панели предусмотрен цифровой ЖК-дисплей. Кроме того, наличие выбора коммуникационных портов USB или RS-232 и возможность установки внутренней SNMP-карты делают модели ИБП 4 кВА, 5 кВА и 6 кВА удачным выбором для защиты корпоративных систем.

На странице:
Сортировка:
СИПБ6КД.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Используются внешние аккумуляторы большой емкости для увеличения времени автономной работы. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний сл..
143 079,00 р.
СИПБ6КД.9-11/БПС
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-11/БПС двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол с раздельным вводом байпас и цветным ЖК-дисплеем. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Два внутренних слота для установки карт управления. Подклю..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СИПБ6КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА для установки в 19'' стойку или на пол. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключени..
Цена: П0 ЗАПР0СУ!
СИПБ6БА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6БА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП (опционально). Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обесп..
187 881,00 р.


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2020

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика