0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
DC output voltage, V
Device Type
Controller
Power module type
Maximum current consumption
Output voltage regulation
Maximum output power
Maximum output current
Efficiency
UPS DC

UPS DC

Uninterruptible power supplies DC (UPS DC) is a comprehensive solution that ensures the continuity of the operation of telecommunication and communication systems. It includes UPS DC, batteries and DC / AC inverters.

In normal mode of operation from the AC mains, UPS DC supplies high-quality DC power to the connected equipment and provides a large capacity battery charge. At the same time, the equipment connected to the electronic control unit protected from voltage and pulse fluctuations in the input mains. In the event of power failure, load supplied with DC voltage from batteries and the DC / AC inverter generates AC voltage for equipment designed for operation from a single-phase or three-phase AC network.

Advantages

  • Modular design increases reliability and simplifies system scaling
  • Execution in dimensions 19" of telecommunication cabinet for convenient installation
  • A wide range of input voltages reduces number of transitions to work from the battery
  • Self-testing and rotation of power modules to extend service life
  • Remote monitoring and control of entire system

Refine Search

Show:
Sort By:
IBP8-2,0/48R-4.1
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-4.1 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 2 kW. Thanks to the modular design, it is possible to install from 1 to 4 power units of 2 kW each with an extension of maximum power up to 8 kW. O..
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-4.2
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-4.2 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 4 kW. Thanks to the modular design, it is possible to install from 2 to 4 power units of 2 kW each with an extension of maximum power up to 8 kW. O..
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-4.3
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-4.3 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 6 kW. Thanks to the modular design, it is possible to install from 3 to 4 power units of 2 kW each with an extension of maximum power up to 8 kW. O..
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-4.4
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-4.4 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 8 kW. Thanks to the modular design, power units easily replaceable during repair and maintenance. Operating range of AC power supply network is fro..
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-8.5
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-8.5 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 10 kW. Thanks to the modular design, it is possible to install from 5 to 8 power units of 2 kW each with an extension of maximum power up to 16 kW...
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-8.6
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-8.6 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 12 kW. Thanks to the modular design, it is possible to install from 6 to 8 power units of 2 kW each with an extension of maximum power up to 16 kW...
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-8.7
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-8.7 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 14 kW. Thanks to the modular design, it is possible to install from 7 to 8 power units of 2 kW each with an extension of maximum power up to 16 kW...
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-8.8
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-2,0/48R-8.8 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 16 kW. Thanks to the modular design, power units easily replaceable during repair and maintenance. Operating range of AC power supply network is fr..
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-0,5/48-5.5
Direct current electronic control unit IBP8-0,5/48-5.5 is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunication equipment with power up to 2,5 kW. Thanks to the modular design, it is possible to install from 1 to 5 power units of 500 W each with an extension of maximum power up to 2,5 k..
Price: BY REQUEST!
IBP8-2,0/48R-4.1
The resonant power supply unit BP-2,0/48R as part of the DC EPU UPP8-2,0/48R provides stabilization and adjustment of the output voltage in a wide range of input voltage. Main advantages Microprocessor-based RS-485 control and control system LED indication on each unit Out..
Price: BY REQUEST!
UVS48-12
The universal rectifier system (UVS) is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunications and communication equipment with a power of up to 12 kW. The modular design allows the installation of 1 to 4 power modules with a capacity of 2 or 3 kW each. It is possible to increase the po..
Price: BY REQUEST!
UVS48-24
The universal rectifier system (UVS) is designed to ensure uninterrupted operation of telecommunications and communication equipment with a power of up to 24 kW. The modular design allows the installation of 1 to 8 power modules with a capacity of 2 or 3 kW each. It is possible to increase the po..
Price: BY REQUEST!
KIN-48/230-2-BE
KIN-48/230-2-BE inverter cassette possible to install up to two IN-1.0/48М inverters up to 1000 W each and bypass module. Cassette with installed inverters provides connected equipment high-quality AC power. Parallel operation up to 4 inverter cassettes with a total power up to 12 kW or cons..
Price: BY REQUEST!
KIN-48/230-3
KIN-48/230-3 inverter cassette possible to install up to three IN-1.0/48М inverters up to 1000 W each. Cassette with installed inverters provides connected equipment high-quality AC power. Parallel operation up to 4 inverter cassettes with a total power up to 12 kW or construction of a three-phas..
Price: BY REQUEST!
KIN-1.0/48-2.N
KIN-1.0/48-2.N inverter cassette possible to install up to two IN-1.0/48 inverters up to 1000 W each. Cassette with installed inverters provides connected equipment high-quality AC power. Standard IEC 320 sockets on the cassette front simplify equipment connection. Available modification with opt..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Выходное постоянное напряжение, В
Тип устройства
Контроллер
Тип силового модуля
Максимальный потребляемый ток
Регулирование выходного напряжение
Максимальная выходная мощность
Максимальный выходной ток
КПД
ИБП постоянного тока для систем телекоммуникации и связи

ИБП постоянного тока для систем телекоммуникации и связи

Источники бесперебойного питания постоянного тока (ИБП DC) это комплексное решение, обеспечивающее непрерывность функционирования систем телекоммуникации и связи. Оно включает в себя электропитающие установки (ЭПУ) постоянного тока, аккумуляторные батареи и инверторы DC / AC.

В нормальном режиме работы от электросети переменного тока ЭПУ подает высококачественное электропитание постоянного тока на подключенное оборудование и обеспечивает заряд аккумуляторных батарей большой емкости. При этом подключенное к ЭПУ оборудование защищается от колебаний напряжения и импульсов во входной электросети. При нарушении электропитания нагрузка получает питание напряжением постоянного тока от аккумуляторов, а инвертор DC / AC формирует напряжение переменного тока для техники, рассчитанной на работу от однофазной или трехфазной сети переменного тока.

Преимущества

  • Модульная конструкция повышает надежность и упрощает масштабирование системы
  • Исполнение в габаритах 19’’ телекоммуникационного шкафа для удобной установки
  • Широкий диапазон входных напряжений сокращает количество переходов на работу от АКБ
  • Самотестирование и ротация силовых модулей для продления срока службы
  • Удаленный мониторинг и контроль всей системы

Выберите подкатегорию

На странице:
Сортировка:
ИБП8k-2,0/48Р-4.4
Компактная ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8k-2,0/48Р-4.4 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 8 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции силовые блоки легко заменяются при ремонте и обслуживании. Рабочий диапазон питающей электросети переменного ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.1
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.1 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 2 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции возможна установка от 1 до 4 силовых блоков по 2 кВт каждый с расширением максимальной мощности до 8 кВт. Рабочий диапазо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.2
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.2 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 4 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции возможна установка от 2 до 4 силовых блоков по 2 кВт каждый с расширением максимальной мощности до 8 кВт. Рабочий диапазо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.3
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.3 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 6 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции возможна установка от 3 до 4 силовых блоков по 2 кВт каждый с расширением максимальной мощности до 8 кВт. Рабочий диапазо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.4
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-4.4 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 8 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции силовые блоки легко заменяются при ремонте и обслуживании. Рабочий диапазон питающей электросети переменного тока от 85 д..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.5
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.5 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 10 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции возможна установка от 5 до 8 силовых блоков по 2 кВт каждый с расширением максимальной мощности до 16 кВт. Рабочий диапа..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.6
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.6 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 12 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции возможна установка от 6 до 8 силовых блоков по 2 кВт каждый с расширением максимальной мощности до 16 кВт. Рабочий диапа..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.7
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.7 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 14 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции возможна установка от 7 до 8 силовых блоков по 2 кВт каждый с расширением максимальной мощности до 16 кВт. Рабочий диапа..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.8
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-2,0/48Р-8.8 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 16 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции силовые блоки легко заменяются при ремонте и обслуживании. Рабочий диапазон питающей электросети переменного тока от 85 ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
ИБП8-0,5/48-5.5
ЭПУ постоянного тока ИБП8-0,5/48-5.5 предназначена для обеспечения бесперебойной работы телекоммуникационного оборудования мощностью до 2,5 кВт. Благодаря модульной конструкции возможна установка от 1 до 5 силовых блоков по 500 Вт каждый с расширением максимальной мощности до 2,5 кВт. Рабочий диа..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
КИН-48/230-3
Кассета инверторов КИН-48/230-3 позволяет установить до трех инверторов ИН-1.0/48М мощностью до 1000 Вт каждый. Кассета с установленными инверторам обеспечивает подключенное оборудование электропитанием переменного тока высокого качества. Возможна параллельная работа до 4 кассет инверторов с сумм..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
КИН-48/230-2-БЭ
Кассета инверторов КИН-48/230-2-БЭ позволяет установить до двух инверторов ИН-1.0/48М мощностью до 1000 Вт каждый и модуль байпас. Кассета с установленными инверторам обеспечивает подключенное оборудование электропитанием переменного тока высокого качества. Возможна параллельная работа до 4 ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
КИН-1.0/48-2.N
Кассета инверторов КИН-1.0/48-2.N позволяет установить до двух инверторов ИН-1.0/48 мощностью до 1000 Вт каждый. Кассета с установленными инверторам обеспечивает подключенное оборудование электропитанием переменного тока. Стандартные розетки IEC320 на передней панели кассеты упрощают подключение ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2019

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика