0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Apparent Power, kVA
0
Input phases
Output phases
Form factor
Built-in battery
Industrial UPS

Industrial UPS

Industrial uninterruptible power supply unit (UPS) is an industrial system of guaranteed power supply with a capacity from 10 up to 100 kVA to ensure uninterrupted operation of CNC machines, technological equipment, oil pumping stations and other production facilities. The block-modular design in the dimensions of a standard 19'' cabinet and a large selection of options allows You to configure the UPS for any application and by advanced monitoring system with metrological accuracy provides reliable control of the power status in real time.

The main advantages of Industrial UPS:

  • flexible configuration of the power unit based on 10 kVA, 15 kVA and 20 kVA modules
  • redundancy of power modules N + x
  • additional galvanic isolation transformer
  • separate bypass input
  • installation of batteries inside the UPS cabinet or in a separate battery cabinet
  • charging battery temperature compensation
  • soft start function
  • large touch screen LCD with centralized control
  • monitoring via SNMP, Modbus and dry contacts
Show:
Sort By:
ABP2-33-ОТ
Industrial uninterruptible power supply unit ABP2-33-OT is a three-phase guaranteed power supply system for industrial equipment with a capacity of up to 40 kVA. Industrial UPS ensures uninterrupted operation of CNC machines, technological equipment, oil pumping stations and other production faci..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ABP4-31-АО
Industrial uninterruptible power supply unit ABP4-31-AO is a 3:1 phase guaranteed power supply system for industrial equipment with a capacity of up to 80 kVA. Industrial UPS ensures uninterrupted operation of CNC machines, technological equipment, oil pumping stations and other production facili..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ABP2-31-АТ
Industrial uninterruptible power supply unit ABP2-31-AT is a 3:1 phase guaranteed power supply system for industrial equipment with a capacity of up to 40 kVA. Industrial UPS ensures uninterrupted operation of CNC machines, technological equipment, oil pumping stations and other production facili..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ABP5-33-ОТ
Industrial uninterruptible power supply unit ABP5-33-OT is a three-phase guaranteed power supply system for industrial equipment with a capacity of up to 100 kVA. Industrial UPS ensures uninterrupted operation of CNC machines, technological equipment, oil pumping stations and other production fac..
Price: BY REQUEST!
ABP5-33-АО
Industrial uninterruptible power supply unit ABP5-33-AO is a three-phase guaranteed power supply system for industrial equipment with a capacity of up to 100 kVA. Industrial UPS ensures uninterrupted operation of CNC machines, technological equipment, oil pumping stations and other production fac..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Полная мощность, кВА
0
Фазы на входе
Фазы на выходе
Форм-фактор
Наличие встроенных АКБ
Агрегаты бесперебойного питания

Агрегаты бесперебойного питания

Агрегат бесперебойного питания (АБП) это промышленная система гарантированного электропитания мощностью от 10 до 100 кВА для обеспечения бесперебойной работы станков с ЧПУ, технологического оборудования, нефтеперекачивающих станций и других производственных объектов. Блочно-модульная конструкция в габаритах стандартного 19'' шкафа и большой выбор опций позволяет конфигурировать АБП для любых применений, а развитая система мониторинга с метрологической точностью предоставляет надежный контроль состояния электропитания оборудования.

Основные преимущества АБП:

  • гибкая конфигурация силовой части на базе модулей мощностью 10 кВА, 15 кВА и 20 кВА
  • резервирование силовых модулей N+x
  • дополнительный трансформатор гальванической развязки
  • раздельный ввод байпас
  • установка аккумуляторов внутри кабинета АБП или в отдельном батарейном шкафу
  • термокомпенсация заряда АКБ
  • функция плавного старта
  • большой сенсорный ЖК-дисплей с централизованным контролем
  • мониторинг по протоколам SNMP, Modbus, "сухие" контакты
На странице:
Сортировка:
АБП2-33-ОТ
Агрегат бесперебойного питания АБП2-33-OT это трехфазная система гарантированного электропитания промышленного оборудования мощностью до 40 кВА. АБП обеспечивает бесперебойную работу станков с ЧПУ, технологического оборудования, нефтеперекачивающих станций и других производственных объектов. ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
АБП4-31-АО
Агрегат бесперебойного питания АБП4-31-AO это система гарантированного электропитания промышленного оборудования мощностью до 80 кВА. АБП обеспечивает бесперебойную работу станков с ЧПУ, технологического оборудования, нефтеперекачивающих станций и других производственных объектов. Кабинет АБП..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
АБП2-31-АТ
Агрегат бесперебойного питания АБП2-31-AT это система гарантированного электропитания промышленного оборудования мощностью до 40 кВА. АБП обеспечивает бесперебойную работу станков с ЧПУ, технологического оборудования, нефтеперекачивающих станций и других производственных объектов. Кабинет АБП..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
АБП5-33-ОТ
Агрегат бесперебойного питания АБП5-33-OT это трехфазная система гарантированного электропитания промышленного оборудования мощностью до 100 кВА. АБП обеспечивает бесперебойную работу станков с ЧПУ, технологического оборудования, нефтеперекачивающих станций и других производственных объектов. ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
АБП5-33-АО
Агрегат бесперебойного питания АБП5-33-AO это трехфазная система гарантированного электропитания промышленного оборудования мощностью до 100 кВА. АБП обеспечивает бесперебойную работу станков с ЧПУ, технологического оборудования, нефтеперекачивающих станций и других производственных объектов. ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2019

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика