0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Filter
Apparent Power, kVA
0
Input phases
Output phases
Form factor
Built-in battery
UPS AC

UPS AC

Svyaz engineering uninterruptible power supply units of alternating current (AC UPS) designed to provide a guaranteed high-quality power supply for important equipment with a capacity from 600 VA to 6400 kVA. Most models are based on the technology of double conversion or online UPS, which provides protection against any distortion of the power supply voltage. In case of power failure, an immediate switch to a backup battery power supply is made. Additional high-capacity battery packs can be used to increase the operating time when there is no power supply.

The main advantages of the models of AC UPS "Svyaz engineering"

  • high output power factor allows You to protect higher power equipment
  • models for single-phase and three-phase power utility cover all customer needs
  • available versions for installation on the floor and in a standard 19 " telecommunications rack
  • additional external battery packs can be supplied to significantly increase battery life
  • UPS with a capacity of 6 kVA or higher can operate in parallel mode to reserve or increase power
  • monitoring of UPS and power supply parameters can be carried out through any standard and additional interfaces.

Contact us and our specialists will help You choose an uninterruptible power supply of Russian production to solve any of Your problems.

Refine Search

Show:
Sort By:
SIPB1KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB1KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1000 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor is 1.0 The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a ra..
33 699,00 р.
SIPB1,5KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1500 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor is 1.0 The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a ..
45 623,00 р.
SIPB2KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB2KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 2000 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor is 1.0 The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a ra..
56 585,00 р.
SIPB3KA.10-11
Online UPS SIPB3KA.10-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 3000 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor is 1.0 The output power factor of 1.0 allows to protect more modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a ra..
69 250,00 р.
SIPB1KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB1KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 1000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Built-in batteries and the ..
34 136,00 р.
SIPB1,5KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 1500 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and th..
54 015,00 р.
SIPB2KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB2KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 2000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and the ..
58 658,00 р.
SIPB3KA.9-11/SUH
Online UPS SIPB3KA.9-11/SUH of double conversion with a total power of 3000 VA and built-in dry contacts. An output power factor of 0.9 provides protection for a large number of modern equipment. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 3U. Built-in batteries and the ..
73 649,00 р.
SIPB1KD.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1KD.9-11 of double conversion with a total power of 1000 VA and a high power charger. An output power factor of 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Use of high-capacity external batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installi..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB1KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1000 VA with built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9 The output power factor of 0.9 allows to protect modern equipment with high active power. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U...
33 699,00 р.
SIPB6KD.9-11
Online UPS SIPB6KD.9-11 of double conversion with a total power of 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. The output power factor is 0.9. High-capacity external batteries used to increase backup time. Parallel operation of up to four UPSs. Internal slot for installing an SNMP card...
137 114,00 р.
SIPB10KD.9-11
Оnline UPS SIPB10KD.9-11 double-conversion with output power capacity 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Internal slot for SNMP card installation. Connection Output power factor 0,9 provides high power d..
143 795,00 р.
SIPB1KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
33 699,00 р.
SIPB1,5KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB1,5KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 1500 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an S..
51 163,00 р.
SIPB6KD.9-11/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB6KD.9-11/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor with separate bypass input and color LCD display. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Two internal slots for control cards installing. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.9-11/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB10KD.9-11/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor with separate bypass input and color LCD display. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Two internal slots for control cards installing. Connectio..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB2KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB2KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 2000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
56 622,00 р.
SIPB3KA.9-11
Online UPS SIPB3KA.9-11 of double conversion with a total capacity of 3000 VA and built-in batteries. The output power factor is 0.9. Possibility of installation in a rack or on a floor, height in a rack 2U. Connect additional batteries to increase backup time. Internal slot for installing an SNM..
69 250,00 р.
SIPB6KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB6KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 6 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Internal slot for SNMP card installation. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB10KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack or on the floor. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Internal slot for SNMP card installation. Connection ..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB15KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB15KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 15 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Connect of external SNMP card. Connection Output power factor 0,9 pro..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB20KD.9-31
Оnline UPS SIPB20KD.9-31 double-conversion with output power capacity 20 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operation up to 4 UPS. Connect of external SNMP card. Connection Output power factor 0,9 pro..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB10KD.9-31/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB10KD.9-31/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 10 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility and separate bypass input for the use of a second power source belonging to the same neutral. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operati..
Price: BY REQUEST!
SIPB15KD.9-31/BPS
Оnline UPS SIPB15KD.9-31/BPS double-conversion with output power capacity 15 kVA for installation in a 19" rack. Three-phase input for even load of power utility and separate bypass input for the use of a second power source belonging to the same neutral. Output power factor 0,9. Parallel operati..
Price: BY REQUEST!


Official website of the company: © Parus Electro, 2011-2020

All information published on the website is for guidance only and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437.

Uninterruptible power supply equipment: UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply), Rechargeable batteries.

Яндекс.Метрика

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Продукция
Фильтр
Полная мощность, кВА
0
Фазы на входе
Фазы на выходе
Форм-фактор
Наличие встроенных АКБ
ИБП переменного тока

ИБП переменного тока

Источники бесперебойного питания переменного тока (ИБП AC) производства «Связь инжиниринг» предназначены для обеспечения гарантированным электропитанием высокого качества ответственного оборудования мощностью от 600 ВА до 6400 кВА. Большинство моделей построено по технологии двойного преобразования или ИБП онлайн (online ИБП), что обеспечивает защиту от любых искажений напряжения электросети. При нарушении электропитания осуществляется незамедлительный переход на резервный аккумуляторный источник питания. Для увеличения времени работы в отсутствии электросети могут использоваться дополнительные аккумуляторные блоки большой емкости.

Основные преимущества моделей ИБП переменного тока "Связь инжиниринг"

  • высокий выходной коэффициент мощности позволяет защищать оборудование большей мощности
  • модели для однофазных и трехфазных электросетей перекрывают все потребности заказчиков
  • доступны исполнения для установки на пол и в стандартную 19" телекоммуникационную стойку
  • возможна поставка дополнительных внешних батарейных блоков для значительного увеличения времени автономной работы
  • ИБП мощностью от 6 кВА и выше могут работать в параллельном режиме для резервирования или увеличения мощности
  • мониторинг параметров ИБП и электросети можно осуществлять через любые стандартные и дополнительные интерфейсы.

Обращайтесь к нам и специалисты компании помогут подобрать источник бесперебойного питания российского производства для решения любых Ваших задач.

Выберите подкатегорию

На странице:
Сортировка:
СИПБ1,5КА.8-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1,5КА.8-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1500 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,8. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний ..
61 368,00 р.
СИПБ2КА.8-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ2КА.8-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 2000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,8. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
64 269,00 р.
СИПБ3КА.8-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ3КА.8-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 3000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,8. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 3U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
78 682,00 р.
СИПБ6КД.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА с установкой в стойку или на пол. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Используются внешние аккумуляторы большой емкости для увеличения времени автономной работы. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки..
121 332,00 р.
СИПБ10КД.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10КД.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА с установкой в стойку или на пол. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обеспечивает высоку..
127 215,00 р.
СИПБ1КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
30 417,00 р.
СИПБ1,5КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1,5КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1500 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний ..
44 709,00 р.
СИПБ2КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ2КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 2000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
49 562,00 р.
СИПБ3КА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ3КА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 3000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность установки в стойку или на пол, высота в стойке 2U. Подключение дополнительных аккумуляторов для увеличения времени автономной работы. Внутренний сл..
59 563,00 р.
СИПБ6КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА с установкой в стойку или на пол. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение В..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИПБ10КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА с установкой в стойку или на пол. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение ..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИПБ15КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ15КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 15 кВА с установкой в 19' стойку. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Подключение внешней SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффиц..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИПБ20КД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ20КД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 20 кВА с установкой в 19' стойку. Трехфазный вход для равномерной загрузки электросети. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Параллельная работа до четырех ИБП. Подключение внешней SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффиц..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИПБ1БА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1БА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами и возможностью подключения внешних батарейных блоков. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обеспе..
25 737,00 р.
СИПБ1,5БА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ1,5БА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 1500 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами и возможностью подключения внешних батарейных блоков. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обес..
39 709,00 р.
СИПБ2БА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ2БА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 2000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами и возможностью подключения внешних батарейных блоков. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обеспе..
45 444,00 р.
СИПБ3БА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ3БА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 3000 ВА с встроенными аккумуляторами и возможностью подключения внешних батарейных блоков. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обеспе..
55 592,00 р.
СИПБ6БА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ6БА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 6 кВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП (опционально). Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обесп..
159 203,00 р.
СИПБ10БА.9-11
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10БА.9-11 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА с встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП (опционально). Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мощности 0.9 обе..
203 323,00 р.
СИПБ10БА.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10БА.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА с трехфазным входом и встроенными аккумуляторами. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП (опционально). Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффици..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИПБ10БД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ10БД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 10 кВА с трехфазным входом и подключением внешних аккумуляторов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИПБ15БД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ15БД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 15 кВА с трехфазным входом и подключением внешних аккумуляторов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИПБ20БД.9-31
Онлайн ИБП СИПБ20БД.9-31 двойного преобразования полной мощностью 20 кВА с трехфазным входом и подключением внешних аккумуляторов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Внутренний слот для установки SNMP-карты. Подключение Выходной коэффициент мо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!
СИП380А10БД.9-33
Онлайн ИБП СИП380А10БД.9-33 двойного преобразования с трехфазным входом и выходом полной мощностью 10 кВА с подключением внешних батарейных кабинетов. Выходной коэффициент мощности 0,9. Возможность параллельной работы до 4 ИБП. Совместимость с генераторными установками и высокая перегрузочная спо..
Цена: ПО ЗАПРОСУ!


Официальный сайт компании: © Парус электро, 2011-2018

Вся информация опубликованая на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437.

Оборудование для бесперебойного электропитания: ИБП (Источники бесперебойного питания), АКБ (Аккумуляторные батареи), Телекоммуникационные шкафы.

Яндекс.Метрика